Log in
  • Home
  • 67th Annual Laurels for Leaders Awards Ceremony

Event details

67th Annual Laurels for Leaders Awards Ceremony

  • 13 Feb 2024
  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • SDSU Montezuma Hall


Registration is closed

Laurels for Leaders 67th Annual
Awards Ceremony

You are invited to join us for our Annual Awards Ceremony where we honor over 100+ ASB Presidents across San Diego County! The event will include an inspiring keynote speaker and an ASB President roll call in tandem with presentation of unrestricted cash awards to each attending ASB President in recognition of their outstanding school and community contributions. ASB Presidents are seated in alphabetical order by school name. 

This year’s celebration will be Tuesday, February 13th at 12:00 p.m., at San Diego State University's Montezuma Hall within the Conrad Prebys Student Union.  

The event features a leadership & skill-building workshop for ASB Presidents.  

NEW THIS YEAR – ASB Meet & Greet – Every Society Member is invited to a meet-and-greet with the honorees starting at 11:30 a.m. This is a unique opportunity to engage with the ASB Presidents, listen to their experiences and empower them for the future.

All other attendees are invited to the ceremony beginning at 12:00 p.m.  

Ticket Price  Includes 
 VIP  $100  1 VIP ticket seated with ASB Presidents (seated alphabetically by school)
 Leaf  $300 1 VIP ticket, program recognition, and ASB meet-and-greet at 11:30
 Wreath  $600 2 VIP tickets, program recognition, event recognition, and ASB meet-and-greet at 11:30
 Crown  $1000

4 VIP tickets, program recognition, event recognition, social media posts and ASB meet-and-greet at 11:30

If you have questions, please email

ASB Presidents - Do NOT Register here! Register on ASB Presidents Page! 

2024 Laurels for Leaders Society Members

Tom Bauer Bower Family Monica Ball
Amber Dawn & Wesley Bertelsen Doug Frost The Boland Family
Gordon & Leigh Boerner Deb Guenthner Justin Frisco
Kevin & Gemma Currier Kiwanis Club of Chula Vista Viky Mitrovich
Chuck & Paula Day Kiwanis Club of Spring Valley Wendy Reuben
Jay Jeffcoat
Karina Sousa
Brian & Emily Krause
Mayra Swanson
Kiwanis Club of Bonita Foundation

Kiwanis Club of Scripps Ranch

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software